UUP Officers & Representatives

If you have questions or need to be directed to the appropriate UUP officer, contact the UUP Oswego Chapter office.
 ???????????????????????????????
UUP Chapter Assistant 
Jennifer L. Emmons
226A Hewitt Union
Ph: x3263 Fax: x5458
uup@oswego.edu

Officers

NashLori2013
 
President 
*Academic Delegate
Lori M. Nash
Ph: x3264
lori.nash@oswego.edu


Maureen_Curtin
VP for Academics 
*Academic Delegate
Maureen F. Curtin
Ph: x2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
VP for Professionals 
*Professional Delegate
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu
Winfield_Ihlow__revised
Secretary
*Professional Delegate
Winfield A. Ihlow
Ph: x2558
winfield.ihlow@oswego.edu
John-MacDonald-Website? height=
Treasurer
John A. MacDonald
Ph: x2956
john.macdonald@oswego.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Officer for Contingents
*Academic Delegate
Cynthia E. Fuller
Ph: x3490
cynthia.fuller@oswego.edu
 
 
 
 
Affirmative Action Designee
*Academic Delegate
Deborah A. Curry
Ph: x3545
deborah.curry@oswego.edu
 

Grievance

Chairs

 
Grievance Chair for Professionals
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu
Grievance Chair for Academics
James P. Early
Ph: x3195
james.early@oswego.edu
 
 
 

Academic  Delegates

Steve_Abraham_Welcome_article-300x225
Steven E. Abraham
Ph: x3307
 
steven.abraham@oswego.edu
Bruce_Altschuler_revised
Bruce Altschuler
 
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Charles F. Itzin
Ph: x2619
  
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
Lawrence_Fuller_revised
Lawrence A. Fuller
Ph: x2744
 
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu
 Stephen_Rosow_Website_Pic
Stephen J. Rosow
Ph: x3448
 
stephen.rosow@oswego.edu
 
 
 
 

Professional  Delegates

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA William Schleinitz
Ph. x5637
william.schleinitz@oswego.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Christine E. Body
x 2770
christine.body@oswego.edu

Alternate

Delegates 

(A-Academic, P-Professional)
James P. Early (A)
Charles A. Spector (A)
Virginia Fichera (A)
Georgina J. Wittingham (A)
Alok Kumar (A)