UUP Officers & Representatives – UNDER CONSTRUCTION

 

            Officers

 
President 
*Professional Delegate
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu


VP for Academics 
 
Steven E. Abraham
Ph: x3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu
VP for Professionals 
 
William Schleinitz
Ph. x5637
william.schleinitz@oswego.edu
 
Secretary
 
Greg Ketcham
Ph. x5693
greg.ketcham@oswego.edu
 
Treasurer
 
Michelle Turner
Ph. x3323
michelle.turner@oswego.edu
 
 
 
 
Officer for Contingents
*Academic Delegate
Charles F. Itzin
Ph: x2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
 
 
 
   Affirmative Action Designee
   Bonita Hampton
 
Membership Development Officer
TBD
 
 
 

Grievance  Chairs

Grievance Chair for Professionals
 
 

TBD

 
 
Grievance Chair for Academics
 
 

TBD

 
 

                          

                       Academic  Delegates

Cynthia E. Fuller
Ph: x3490
cynthia.fuller@oswego.edu
Lawrence A. Fuller
Ph: x2744
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu
Stephen J. Rosow
Ph: x3448
stephen.rosow@oswego.edu
Steven E. Abraham
Ph: x3307
steven.abraham@oswego.e
 More names to come
 
 
 
Bruce E. Altschuler
                            Deborah A. Curry
                            Ph: x3545
                            deborah.curry@oswego.edu 


                        Professional  Delegates

 

Names to come
 
 
William Schleinitz
Ph. x5637
william.schleinitz@oswego.edu


 
 

 Alternate  Academic 

 Delegates

   Virginia Fichera
   Charles A. Spector
   Bennett Schaber