UUP Officers & Representatives

 

            Officers

 
President 
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu
*Professional Delegate
VP for Academics 
Steven E. Abraham
Ph: x3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu
*Academic Delegate
VP for Professionals 
Justin Norman
Ph. x5637
justin.norman@oswego.edu
*Professional Delegate
 
Secretary
Greg Ketcham
Ph. x5693
greg.ketcham@oswego.edu
 
Treasurer
 Michelle Turner
Ph. x3323
michelle.turner@oswego.edu
 *Professional Delegate
Officer for Contingents
Charles F. Itzin
Ph: x2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
*Academic Delegate
 
 
 Membership Development Officer
Douglas Hemphill
Ph: 
douglas.hemphill@oswego.edu
*Professional Delegate
Officer for Retirees
 Larry Fuller
Ph: x3307
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu
*Academic Delegate
 
Grievance Chair – Academics
Ed Lonkey
Ph: 
edward.lonkey@oswego.edu

Grievance Chair – Professionals
 Lakeisha Armstrong
Ph:
lakeisha.armstrong@oswego.edu
*Professional Delegate
 Affirmative Action Designee
Bonita Hampton
Ph:
bonita.hampton@oswego.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                          

                       Academic  Delegates

Bruce Altschuler
 
 
Cynthia Fuller
 
 
Charles Spector
 
 
Stephen Rosow
 
 
Mary Hess

 

 
 
 
 
Stephanie Pritchard
 
 
 
 
Greg Arcuri
 
 
 Gabor Hardy
 
Benjamin Allocco
 
Virginia Fichera
 
 
 


                        Professional  Delegates

  Grace Maxon

 
 
Jacob Gardner
 
 
  Linda Paris

 
 
Daniel Vandermark