UUP Officers & Representatives

If you have questions or need to be directed to the appropriate UUP officer, contact the UUP Oswego Chapter office.
 0326152239-00
UUP Chapter Assistant 
Jennifer L. Emmons
226A Hewitt Union
Ph: x3263 Fax: x5458
uup@oswego.edu

            Officers

NashLori2013
 
President 
*Academic Delegate
Lori M. Nash
Ph: x3264
lori.nash@oswego.edu


Maureen_Curtin
VP for Academics 
*Academic Delegate
Maureen F. Curtin
Ph: x2611
maureen.curtin@oswego.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
VP for Professionals 
*Professional Delegate
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu
Brandon West (1)
Secretary
*Academic Delegate
Brandon K. West
Ph: x3539
brandon.west@oswego.edu
002
Treasurer
*Academic Delegate
Edward I. Lonky
Ph: x3292
edward.lonky@oswego.edu
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 
 
Officer for Contingents
*Academic Delegate
Charles F. Itzin
Ph: x2619
charles.itzin@oswego.edu
 
 
 
 
Affirmative Action Designee
Bonita Hampton
 
 

Grievance  Chairs

Grievance Chair for Professionals
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
William O. Canning
Ph: x3501
william.canning@oswego.edu
Grievance Chair for Academics
???????????????????????????????
James P. Early
Ph: x3195
james.early@oswego.edu
 
 
 

                          

                       Academic  Delegates

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Cynthia E. Fuller
Ph: x3490
cynthia.fuller@oswego.edu
Lawrence_Fuller_revised
Lawrence A. Fuller
Ph: x2744
lawrence.fuller@oswego.edu
Stephen_Rosow_Website_Pic
Stephen J. Rosow
Ph: x3448
stephen.rosow@oswego.edu
Steve_Abraham_Welcome_article-300x225
Steven E. Abraham
Ph: x3307
steven.abraham@oswego.edu
 ???????????????????????????????
James P. Early
Ph: x3195
james.early@oswego.edu
 Bruce_Altschuler_revised
 
 
Bruce E. Altschuler
                            Deborah A. Curry
                            Ph: x3545
                            deborah.curry@oswego.edu 


                        Professional  Delegates

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Christine E. Body
Ph: x 2770
christine.body@oswego.edu
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
William Schleinitz
Ph. x5637
william.schleinitz@oswego.edu

Winfield_Ihlow__revised

Winfield A. Ihlow
Ph: x 2558
winfield.ihlow@oswego.edu


 
 

 Alternate  Academic 

 Delegates

   Virginia Fichera
   Charles A. Spector
   Gary Weber
   Bennett Schaber